Overview | Who attended | Accomplishments | List of projects
Agenda | Issues discussed | Notes from sessions | Personal accounts  
The organizer | Who was invited | How invitees were selected
Memorable quotes | Photos | Thanks | Summit FAQ
Guide to Organizing and Hosting Summits

Who attended
Amber K, Chair, Ardantane Project
Angie Buchanan, Public Relations Advisor, Lady Liberty League
Andras Corban Arthen, Director, EarthSpirit
Aranea, Publisher/Editor, PagaNet News
Azrael Arynn K, First Officer, Chamisa Local Council of CoG
Cairril Adaire, National Coordinator, Pagan Educational Network, Inc.
Cecylyna Dewr, Executive Director, Pagan Pride Project
Charlayne Elizabeth Denney, Assistant Editor, Accord, Council of the Magickal Arts
Dagonet Dewr, Membership Director, Pagan Pride Project
Deborah Light, United Religions Initiative
Dennis Carpenter, Editor, CIRCLE Magazine
Diana L. Paxson, Steerswoman, The Troth
Elizabeth Barrette, Managing Editor, PanGaia
Isaac Bonewits, Archdruid Emeritus, Ar nDraiocht Fein: A Druid Fellowship
Jerrie Hildebrand, Director of PR and Media, Alternative Religions Educational Network
Khristine Annwn Page, Editor & Publisher, Crescent Magazine
Lance, Secretary/Treasurer, PagaNet, Inc.
Larry Cornett, President, Earth Religions Assistance Network
Laura Tempest Schmidt, Associate Editor, Crescent Magazine
M. Macha NightMare, Witch at Large, Reclaiming
Marilyn Dillon, Editor, Accord, Council of the Magickal Arts
Moose, Steward, Ozark Avalon
Nancy Machin, Board member, Pagan Educational Network, Inc.
Oberon Zell-Ravenheart, Founder, Church of All Worlds
Owl, Steward, Ozark Avalon
Patrick McCollum, Director, Our Lady of the Wells
Rev. Patrick Price, Trustee, Covenant of Unitarian Universalist Pagans
Pete Pathfinder Davis, Archpriest, Aquarian Tabernacle Church
Phaedra Oorbeck, Vice-President, Covenant of Unitarian Universalist Pagans
Selena Fox, High Priestess, Circle Sanctuary
Skip Ellison, Vice-Archdruid, Ar nDraiocht Fein: A Druid Fellowship
Sparky T. Rabbit, Twisted River Witches
Steve Foster, President, Alternative Religions Educational Network
Susan Granquist, Drottning, Irminsul Aettir
Wendy Nichols, Board Member, Pagan Educational Network, Inc.